0
暂无公司
已添加以进行比较

购买 soundcloud
扮演 评论

寻找最好的服务

如果您是艺术家,SoundCloud是让您与世界分享音乐并与从未有过的歌迷交流的第一名。 但是,让您的歌曲听到并分享是一个挑战,特别是如果您是新歌手。

这是“购买SoundCloud”播放器派上用场的时候。 它使更多的人聆听您的曲目并与朋友分享,以提高您的知名度和声誉。

我们测试了 80 声云追随者公司

在过去三年中,了解哪些公司实际提供了真实的演出,向目标受众推广您的曲目,以及提供了出色的体验和出色的客户服务。

对比 最佳 soundcloud 供应商

  • 高品质剧集和追随者
  • 多达500万次SoundCloud播放
  • 提供喜欢,转发和评论
  • 优质快速的客户支持
  • 100%退款保证
播放1000次
$4
信用卡/ Paypal
  • 高品质的SoundCloud播放
  • 多达500万次SoundCloud播放
  • 提供喜欢,转发和评论
  • 出色的客户支持
  • 30日退款政策
播放1000次
$4
信用卡/ Paypal
  • 优质的SoundCloud播放
  • 最多50,000次播放
  • 没有服务加载项
  • 快速优质的客户支持
  • 100%退款保证
播放1000次
$4
信用卡/ Paypal
  • 多达一百万次播放
  • 非注册用户提供播放
  • 100%退款保证
  • 没有额外的营销选项
  • 良好的客户支持
播放1000次
$12
信用卡/ Paypal
  • 最多播放50K
  • 非注册用户提供播放
  • 100%退款保证
  • 没有额外的营销选项
  • 无响应的客户支持
播放1000次
$5
信用卡/ Paypal
  • 最多100,000次播放
  • 可以在曲目之间拆分播放
  • 100%退款保证
  • 没有额外的营销选项
  • 伟大的客户支持
播放1000次
$4
信用卡/ Paypal
积极
一般
警告

购买SoundCloud播放器的利弊

作为在线营销人员,我们已经在数百种曲目上测试了这些服务,并看到了购买戏剧对歌曲和艺术家的优缺点。 在下面,您将找到我们的优缺点详细列表,因此您可以确定这些服务是否真正需要。

优点

  • 这是启动歌曲的好方法。 您可以从几千个开始,而不是从零开始开始,然后迅速投入使用。
  • 它有助于增强您的社会公信力。 增强效果可以使您的歌曲看起来非常受欢迎,并将吸引更多的人来听。
  • 它可以引起很多关注,包括来自媒体,唱片公司和代理商的关注。
  • 它可以使你变得病毒式传播。 虽然这并不总是会发生,但我们在测试过程中看到了流行的歌曲。
  • 鼓励对话并促使人们交谈。 您也可以购买“喜欢”和“评论”来吸引人们的讨论。

缺点

  • 大多数情况下,SoundCloud Plays并不是针对性的。 虽然您可以增加播放次数,但是无法确定谁听您的音乐,或者他们在世界上的位置。
  • 在大多数情况下,购买SoundCloud剧本仅是为了增加您的剧本数,仅此而已–正确的营销仍然很重要! 有例外; Devumi产生了许多真实而引人注目的结果。
  • 购买SoundCloud Plays并不是完全被公众接受的做法,因此,如果您这样做,则必须保持低调。
  • 骗局无处不在。 当我们审查了一些非常出色的公司时,许多我们未提及的公司要么没有兑现他们的承诺,要么有意欺骗我们。 如果您偏离我们的十大榜单,请当心。

购买 or 不买

购买SoundCloud Plays不仅是为了炫耀,还在于听音乐, 建立粉丝群,变得越来越受欢迎,并赢得了大型唱片公司的关注。 如今,音乐行业人满为患,脱颖而出变得越来越困难。 除非您运气好,否则行销音乐是您的最佳选择。

购买SoundCloud剧本可能是您在线音乐营销策略中的重要一步。 倾听他们的声音,提高您的知名度,吸引粉丝,并吸引围绕SoundCloud的代理商和唱片公司的注意力。


车牌 你的 音乐 站出来!

在SoundCloud上风靡一时,就是要脱颖而出,把握时机,并在适当的地方进行一点营销。 首先,制作一首人们真正想听的歌。 具有独特性,创造力并与您的听众保持联系! 除了内容之外,还涉及正确制作音乐的声音–您的音乐听起来和大家伙一样好吗?

是的,太棒了! 没有? 我们需要为此而努力。 我们的指南将教您并指导您如何制作出色的音乐。

如何制作很棒的音乐

常见问题与解答

购买SoundCloud播放,喜欢和评论的概念可能是您正在考虑的问题,但提出的问题多于答案。 因此,我们在下面列出了最常见的问题。

  • 我应该买SoundCloud播放吗?
  • 好吧,这取决于你。 您想如何营销您的音乐? 在过度饱和的音乐产业中,很难听到。 您玩的越多,被重要人物看到的机会就越高。 购买SoundCloud播放器只是到达那里的一种方法。 查看我们的利弊清单,然后自己决定!

  • 买的是真的吗?
  • 有些是,有些不是。 有一些公司可以诚实地宣传您的音乐,而另一些公司则可以运行软件来人为地增加播放量,而无需付出太多努力或进行营销。 因此,我们编制了前十名名单,以帮助消除假货和骗局。

  • 如何购买SoundCloud播放器?
  • 这完全取决于您选择的服务。 不同的服务使用不同的流程,因此请确保在做出选择之前先阅读评论。 只需选择您喜欢的服务,然后按照网站上的步骤操作即可。

  • 购买SoundCloud追随者是否安全?
  • 是。 我们从来没有遇到过用户在购买SoundCloud播放,喜欢,评论或关注者后删除其歌曲或帐户的情况。 同样,我们从未见过放弃游戏的经历,也从未见过禁止购买游戏的帐户。

  • 我可以为朋友,同龄人或陌生人购买戏剧吗?
  • 当然可以。 大多数提供商只需要一个链接,因此您可以购买任何曲目的SoundCloud播放器。 实际上,如果提供商要求任何登录信息,请以其他方式运行-这可能是骗局。

  • 有人在帮我买戏! 我该如何阻止它?
  • 除非取消曲目或将其设为私人曲目,否则无法阻止某人购买您的游戏。

  • 有人可以告诉我买了戏剧吗?
  • 不。 除了真实的戏剧,你不能说假的戏剧。 但是,如果您有1万次播放,却很少有人喜欢和评论,则可能会引起怀疑。 建议:购买评论,喜欢和转发以及剧本,以充分利用您的SoundCloud营销活动。

  • 买戏不是唯一脱颖而出的方法,对吗?
  • 当然不是! 请记住,购买SoundCloud剧本并不能保证真正的支持者; 它比其他任何事情都更能提升信誉。 但是,当您不脱颖而出时,营销有什么好处呢? 这就是为什么我们创建了一个指南来帮助您制作“真棒音乐”以帮助您听起来和大家伙一样好的原因。

  • 您真的可以购买SoundCloud剧本和关注者吗?
  • 是的,您绝对可以购买Soundcloud的剧集和关注者! 最好的事情是,它确实很容易做到,成千上万的艺术家已经购买了戏剧和追随者。 就是这样:

    1:选择受信任的公司或提供商。

    2:确定要播放的剧本或关注者数量。 可能是几百到几千。

    3:下订单。

    4:等待订单开始。 这可能需要几个小时到几天。

    5:开始为您的帐户接收剧本或关注者。

  • 购买SoundCloud游戏和追随者如何工作?
  • 提供者可以通过多种方式来传播戏剧和追随者。 它们可以包括通过广告营销您的帐户,与自己的网络共享您的音乐,甚至使用机器人。 以下是当今使用的一些流行方法:

    首先关注: 获得追随者的最简单方法是开始关注一些追随者。 通过这种策略,您选择的提供商可能需要询问您的密码。 这样,他们可以进入并开始关注其他SoundCloud用户,希望他们能跟进。 绝不建议您共享密码!

    Bot追随者: 增长追随者最快的方法是通过机器人。 如果您选择的公司使用机器人追随者,他们将能够迅速(即使不是立即)交付您的订单。 Bot追随者是使用软件创建并交付给您的假追随者。 与第一种方法不同,这不需要您的密码。 不利的一面是,这些追随者并没有真正为您提供任何价值,只是让您看起来很受欢迎。

    奖励: 一些公司通过交流网络提供真正的追随者并参与其中。 他们拥有自己的平台,人们可以通过关注SoundCloud用户或在网络上播放曲目来获得奖励。 这是让音乐真正参与的好方法。 但是,您将获得的关注者通常不是针对性的,因为他们只是跟随您获得承诺的奖励。

    促销: 提供商吸引真正的追随者和游戏的另一种方式是通过合作伙伴网站通过算法和社交网络帐户驱动的广告来实际营销您的帐户和歌曲。 与奖励不同,促销可以帮助您获得目标用户的关注和真正用户的参与。

  • 我购买的SoundCloud追随者会跟着我走吗?
  • 在现实生活中,用户可以随时取消关注您。 对于购买的关注者,这取决于您将要收到的关注者的类型。

    -僵尸或假冒追随者不太可能取消关注。 大多数情况下,这些是非活动帐户,除非您被SoundCloud删除,否则它们会陪伴您更长的时间。
    -真正购买的追随者有更高的追随机会,尤其是一旦他们跟随您获得奖励后。 此外,他们在音乐中的品味可能会随着时间而改变,并且他们可能会决定跟从您。
    -保留率:每个公司都有自己的保留率。 完成订单后可能取消关注您的用户数量取决于您选择的公司。 提供真正喜欢的顶级提供商通常具有更高的保留率,从而为您带来更多物有所值的收益。

    选择一家提供可靠保留保证的公司,这样您就不必担心供应商完成您的订单后会有任何关注者流失。

  • 购买SoundCloud剧集和关注者真的有效吗?
  • 绝对! 成千上万有抱负的艺术家购买了追随者和戏剧来开始他们的职业生涯。 随着越来越多的人开始欣赏购买SoundCloud追随者和演奏的好处,该行业也在发展。

  • 我要购买真实的或假的追随者吗?
  • 您获得关注者的质量取决于您选择的提供商所采用的策略。 一些公司只是出售机器人追随者。 而其他人则尽力为您提供真正的-甚至有针对性的追随者。

    为了确保您获得高质量的关注者,请不要只看包装的价格。 查找有关公司用于吸引关注者的策略的信息。 值得信赖的提供商会花一些时间在其网站上解释其服务和关注者的质量。 阅读评论以了解其他客户的体验也很重要,这就是我们的目标!

  • 为什么要购买SoundCloud播放器?
  • 要成为一名成功的艺术家,让您的音乐被聆听和分享很重要,但这在已经饱和的行业中可能是一个挑战。 购买SoundCloud播放器可能有助于使您的歌曲脱颖而出。 虽然这可能不是使音乐引起注意的唯一方法,但这并不意味着您应该忽略此选项或完全避免使用此选项。 购买SoundCloud剧本有其好处。 如果您要购买戏剧,请执行以下操作:

    -让更多人听你的歌
    -让您的歌曲看起来很流行
    -让您的歌曲变得病毒式传播
    -让人们谈论您的歌曲
    -记录标签和重要人物引起注意
    -改善社交能力
    -获得有机戏剧

    购买SoundCloud游戏还有其他好处。 在上面的优点和缺点部分中了解更多信息。

  • 为什么要购买SoundCloud追随者?
  • 作为一个崭露头角的艺术家,您需要有一个扎实的粉丝群才能使您的音乐受到关注。 当您与成千上万有抱负的音乐家和资深音乐艺术家竞争时,这可能很难实现。 购买SoundCloud追随者可以帮助您步入正轨。 这不是获得追随者的唯一方法,它距离最佳方法还很遥远,但这是一个开始。 购买追随者可能在许多领域都是有益的。 如果您要执行以下操作,则应考虑这样做:

    -快速获得关注者
    -增加您的社交媒体形象
    -提升品牌形象
    -吸引自然追随者
    -扩大影响范围
    -看起来更受欢迎
    -看起来像一个成熟的艺术家
    -让别人认真对待你
    -通过记录标签引起注意

    购买SoundCloud追随者还有其他好处。 在上面的优点和缺点部分中了解更多信息。

  • 购买追随者或在SoundCloud上播放是骗局吗?
  • 购买剧本或追随者不是骗局。 市场上有许多诚实可靠的公司,拥有可靠的保留政策和退款保证。 不幸的是,也有骗子会欺骗您,以为您正在获得最优质的关注者。 您不必担心,因为整理这些正是我们的目标。 我们可以筛选所有选择,并告诉您哪些提供商值得尝试,而您绝对应该远离哪些提供商。

  • 购买追随者或在SoundCloud上播放是否违法?
  • 不,没有法律禁止您购买剧本或追随者。 但是,某些SoundCloud追随者和娱乐提供商使用违反SoundClouds服务条款的策略。 您应避免使用此类提供商,以免使您的帐户面临风险或失去已购买的关注者。

  • 公司可以在交付购买者后将其移除吗?
  • 您的SoundCloud关注者提供商将没有任何理由这样做。 如果SoundCloud本身将其删除,或者当您的关注者取消关注您时,您可能会失去关注者。 保留保证应该可以防止您失去所购买的关注者。

在这里看不到您的问题吗?

还有疑问? 联系我们 如有任何问题,反馈或评论,我们将尽快与您联系!

SoundCloud评论©2020-保留所有权利。 该网站与SoundCloud无关。

0
No Companies have been
added to compare yet

buy soundcloud
plays reviews

In Search of the Best Service

If you’re an artist, SoundCloud is the #1 place for you to share your music with the world, and connect with fans like never before. However, getting your songs heard and shared can be a challenge, especially if you’re a new artist.

This is when Buying SoundCloud plays comes in handy. It gets more people listening to your tracks and sharing it with their friends to boost your popularity and reputation.

We tested over 80 Sound Cloud follower companies

In the past three years to see which companies actually deliver real plays, promote your tracks to a target audience, as well as offer an excellent experience, and great customer service.

Compare top soundcloud providers

  • High-Quality Plays & Followers
  • Up to 500k SoundCloud Plays
  • Offers Likes, Reposts & Comments
  • Good & Fast Customer Support
  • 100% Money-Back Guarantee
1000 plays for
$4
Credit Card / Paypal
  • High-Quality SoundCloud Plays
  • Up to 500k SoundCloud Plays
  • Offers Likes, Reposts & Comments
  • Excellent Customer Support
  • 30-Day Refund Policy
1000 plays for
$4
Credit Card / Paypal
  • Good-Quality SoundCloud Plays
  • Up to 50,000 Plays
  • No Service Add-Ons
  • Fast & Good Customer Support
  • 100% Money-Back Guarantee
1000 plays for
$4
Credit Card / Paypal
  • Up to 100,000 Plays
  • Can Split Plays Between Tracks
  • 100% Money-Back Guarantee
  • No Extra Marketing Options
  • Great Customer Support
1000 plays for
$4
Credit Card / Paypal
  • Up to 25K Plays
  • Fast Delivery
  • Money Back Guarantee
  • Good Customer Support
  • 5% Discount for Bitcoin
1000 plays for
$5
Credit Card / Paypal
  • Up to 50K Plays
  • Non-Registered Users Provide Plays
  • 100% Money-Back Guarantee
  • No Extra Marketing Options
  • Unresponsive Customer Support
1000 plays for
$5
Credit Card / Paypal
Positive
Neutral
Negative
Warning

The Pros and Cons of Buying SoundCloud Plays

As online marketers, we’ve tested these services on hundreds of tracks and seen both the advantages and disadvantages buying plays can have on a song and an artist. Below, you’ll find our detailed list of Pros and Cons so you can decide if these services are really what you need.

The Pros

  • It’s a great way of kickstarting a song. Instead of starting from zero plays, you can start from a few thousand and quickly put things in gear.
  • It helps strengthen your Social Credibility. A boost can make your song look very popular and will attract more people to listen to it.
  • It can attract a lot of attention, including from the media, record companies and agents.
  • It can make you go viral. While this isn’t always what happens, we have seen songs that went viral during our tests.
  • Encourage Conversation and get people talking. You can buy Likes and Comments as well to get people talking.

The Cons

  • The SoundCloud Plays are not targeted in most cases. While you can increase your plays, you can’t determine who listens to your music, or where they are in the world.
  • In most cases, buying SoundCloud plays is only meant to boost your play count and nothing more – proper marketing is still important! There are exceptions; Devumi generated many real and noticeable results.
  • Buying SoundCloud Plays isn’t exactly the most publicly acceptable practice, so you’ll have to keep things on the down low if you do it.
  • Scams are everywhere. While we reviewed some really great companies, a lot of the companies we didn’t mention either didn’t deliver what they promised, or were intentionally trying to scam us. Be wary if you wander off our Top 10 List.

To buy or not to buy

Buying SoundCloud Plays isn’t just about showing off – It’s about getting your music listened to, building a fan-base, becoming more popular, and gaining the attention of big record companies. Nowadays, the music industry is over-crowded, and standing out is becoming more and more difficult. Unless you have incredible luck, marketing your music is your best bet.

Buying SoundCloud plays can be an important step in your online music marketing strategy. Get listened to, boost your popularity, gain fans and attract the attention of the agents and record companies that look around SoundCloud.


Make your music standout!

Going viral on SoundCloud is all about standing out, timing and just a little marketing in the right places. First and foremost, make a song that people actually want to listen to. Be unique, creative and relate with your listeners! Beyond content, it’s about producing your music correctly – does your music sound as good as the big guys?

Yes, Awesome! No? We need to work on that. Our guide will teach you and guide you on how to make awesome music.

How to make awesome music

Frequently asked questions & Answers

The concept of buying SoundCloud plays, likes and comments may be something you’re considering, but it raises more questions than answers. So, we’ve listed the most common questions we get asked below.

  • Should I buy SoundCloud plays?
  • Well, that depends on you. How do you want to market your music? In an oversaturated music industry, it’s hard to be heard. The more plays you have, the higher your chances of being seen by the people that matter. Buying SoundCloud plays is just one way of getting there. Check out our Pros and Cons list, and then decide for yourself!

  • Are bought plays real?
  • Some are, some aren’t. There are companies out there that will honestly promote your music, while there are others that will run a software to artificially increase your plays without much effort or marketing. That’s why we complied a Top 10 list to help weed out the fakes and the scams.

  • How do I buy SoundCloud plays?
  • It all depends on the service you choose. Different services use different processes, so be sure to read reviews before making your choice. Just choose a service you like and follow the steps on the website.

  • Is it safe to buy SoundCloud followers?
  • Yes. We’ve never run into a case that a user had their song or account removed after buying SoundCloud plays, likes, comments or followers. Likewise, we’ve never seen dropped Plays, and we’ve never seen an account banned from buying plays.

  • Can I buy plays for my friends, peers or strangers?
  • You certainly can. Most providers only need a link, so you can buy SoundCloud plays for any track. In fact, if a provider asks for any login information, run the other way – it’s probably a scam.

  • Someone is buying plays for me! How can I stop it?
  • Short of taking down your track or making it private, there’s no way to stop someone from buying you plays.

  • Can someone tell I bought plays?
  • Nope. You can’t tell a fake play apart from a real play. However, you may raise suspicions if you have 1 million plays, but few likes and comments. Suggestion: Buy comments, likes and reposts along with plays to make the most of your SoundCloud marketing campaign.

  • Buying plays isn’t the only way to stand out, is it?
  • Of course not! Remember that buying SoundCloud plays does NOT guarantee a real fan base; it’s more of a credibility booster than anything else. But what good is marketing when you don’t stand out? That’s why we created a guide to help you Make Awesome Music to help you sound just as good as the big guys.

  • Can you really buy SoundCloud plays and followers?
  • Yes, you can absolutely buy Soundcloud plays and followers! The best thing is that it’s really easy to do, and thousands of artists have already bought plays and followers. Here’s how:

    1: Choose a trusted company or provider.

    2: Decide how many plays or followers you want to have. It could be from a few hundred to a few thousand.

    3: Place your order.

    4: Wait for your order to start. This may take a few hours to a few days.

    5: Start receiving plays or followers to your account.

  • How does buying SoundCloud plays and followers work?
  • Providers have various ways to deliver plays and followers. They can include marketing your account through ads, sharing your music with their own networks, or even using bots. Here are some popular methods used today:

    Follow first: The simplest way to gain followers is to start following some. With this tactic, your chosen provider may need to ask for your password. This way, they could go in and start following other SoundCloud users in hopes that they would follow back. It is never recommended that you share your password!

    Bot followers: The fastest way to grow your followers is through bots. If your chosen company uses bot followers, they’ll be able to deliver your order quickly, if not instantly. Bot followers are fake followers created and delivered to you using a software. Unlike the first method, this doesn’t require your password. The downside is these followers don’t really provide any value to you except to make you look popular.

    Rewards: Some companies offer real followers and plays through an exchange network. They own platforms where people can receive rewards simply by following SoundCloud users or playing tracks on the network. This is a great way to get real engagement for your music. However, the followers you will get are often not targeted as they’re only following you for the promised rewards.

    Promotions: Another way that providers drive real followers and plays is by actually marketing your account and songs through their partner websites, with ads driven by algorithms, and social network accounts. Unlike rewards, promotions could help you get targeted followers and engagement from real users.

  • Are the SoundCloud followers that I buy going to unfollow me?
  • In real life, users could unfollow you anytime. When it comes to bought followers, it will depend on the type of followers you’re going to receive.

    - Bot or fake followers are unlikely to unfollow. Most often than not, these are inactive accounts that will stick with you longer, unless they get deleted by SoundCloud.
    - Real bought followers have a higher chance of unfollowing, especially once they’ve received their reward for following you. In addition, their taste in music may change over time and they may decide to unfollow you.
    - Retention rates: Every company has its own retention rate. The number of users that may unfollow you after your order has been completed will depend on the company you choose. Top providers that offer real likes usually have higher retention rates, giving you more value for your money.

    Choose a company that offers a solid retention guarantee so you won’t have to worry about any follower drops once the provider has completed your order.

  • Does buying SoundCloud plays and followers actually work?
  • Definitely! Thousands of aspiring artists have bought followers and plays to kick start their careers. The industry is also growing, as more and more people are starting to appreciate the benefits of buying SoundCloud followers and plays.

  • Am I buying real or fake followers?
  • The quality of followers you get depends on the strategies used by your chosen provider. Some companies simply sell bot followers. while others do their best to provide you with real - and even targeted - followers.

    To make sure you are getting quality followers, don’t just look at the price of the package. Find information about a company’s strategies for delivering followers. Trustworthy providers would take the time to explain their service and quality of followers on their website. It’s also important to read reviews to know the experiences of other customers, and that’s what we’re here for!

  • Why should I buy SoundCloud plays?
  • To be a successful artist, it’s important to let your music be heard and shared, but it can be a challenge in an industry that is already saturated. Buying SoundCloud plays could help make your songs standout. While it may not be the only way to get your music noticed, it doesn’t mean that you should ignore this option or avoid it altogether. Buying SoundCloud plays has its benefits. You should buy plays if you want to:

    - Get more people to listen to your song
    - Make your song look popular
    - Make your song go viral
    - Have people talk about your song
    - Be noticed by record labels and people that matter
    - Improve your social proof
    - Get organic plays

    There are other benefits to buying SoundCloud plays. Learn more in our Pros and Cons section above.

  • Why should I buy SoundCloud followers?
  • As a budding artist, you need to have a solid fanbase for your music to be noticed. That can be difficult to achieve when you’re competing with thousands of aspiring musicians and veteran music artists. Buying SoundCloud followers could help get your foot in the door. It isn’t the only way to get followers and it’s far from the best way, but it’s a start. Buying followers can be beneficial in many areas. You should consider doing it if you want to:

    - Gain followers quickly
    - Increase your social media presence
    - Improve your brand image
    - Attract organic followers
    - Expand your reach
    - Look more popular
    - Appear like an established artist
    - Have others take you seriously
    - Get noticed by record labels

    There are other benefits to buying SoundCloud followers. Learn more in our Pros and Cons section above.

  • Is buying followers or plays on SoundCloud a scam?
  • Buying plays or followers isn’t a scam. There are many honest and credible companies on the market with solid retention policies and refund guarantees. Unfortunately, there are also scammers that will try to fool you into thinking you’re getting the best quality followers. You don’t have to worry, because sorting this out is what we’re here for. We can sift through all the choices and tell you which providers are worth trying out and which ones you should absolutely stay away from.

  • Is it illegal to buy followers or plays on SoundCloud?
  • No. There’s no law stopping you from buying plays or followers. However, some SoundCloud followers and plays providers use strategies that violate SoundClouds terms of service. You should avoid these kinds of providers to prevent putting your account at risk or losing the followers you’ve bought.

  • Can a company remove bought followers after delivering them?
  • Your SoundCloud followers provider won’t have any reason to do so. You could lose followers if SoundCloud itself deletes them or when your followers unfollow you. A retention guarantee should protect you from losing the followers you’ve bought.

Don't see your question here?

Still have questions? Contact Us with any questions, feedback, or reviews and we’ll get back to you soon!

SoundCloud Reviews © 2018 - All Rights Reserved. This website is in no way affiliated with SoundCloud.